Academic Staff Directories | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» DEPARTMENT » FOOD SCIENCE » ACADEMIC STAFF DIRECTORIES

Academic Staff Directories

Jinap Selamat (Professor Dr.)
Food Safety; Food Chemistry
jinap@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8378
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Hasanah Mohd Ghazali (Professor Dr.)
Enzyme Technology and Food Biotechnology
hasanah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8345
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Son Radu (Professor Dr.)
Molecular Microbiology
son@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8361 
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Nazamid Saari (Professor Dr.)
Food Biotechnology and Enzymology
nazamid@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8367 / 8385
 Fax: 03-8942 3552

Azizah Haji Hamid (Professor Dr.)
Food Science and Food Chemistry
azizahah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8374
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Sharifah Kharidah Syed Muhammad (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Food Chemistry and Food Analysis
kharidah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8371 / 8394
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Yaya Rukayadi (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Biology/Microbiology
yaya_rukayadi@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8519
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Faridah Abas (Assos. Prof. Dr.)
Phytochemistry
faridah_abas@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8343
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Farinazleen Mohamad Ghazali (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Microbial Food Safety and Microbial Risk Assesment
farinazleen@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8947 1301 / 8946 8388
Fax : 03-8942 3552

 

Ahmad Faizal Abdull Razis (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Molecular Toxicology, Mechanistic Toxicology, Food Toxicology
madfaizal@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8364
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Norhasnida Zawawi (Dr.)
Nutritional Science
norhasnida@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8534
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Maimunah Sanny (Dr.)
Food Quality Management, Chemical Food Safety
s_maimunah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8375 / 8410
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Nor Khaizura Mahmud @ Ab Rashid (Dr.)
Food Science & Food Safety
norkhaizura@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8533
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Wan Zunairah Wan Ibadullah (Dr.)
Sains Makanan; Kimia Makanan
wanzunairah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8352
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Rashidah Sukor (Dr.)
Food Safety 
rashidah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8254
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Ahmad Haniff Jaafar (Dr.)
Food Enzymology
a_hanif@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8393
Fax : 03-8942 3552

 

Nurul Shazini Ramli (Dr.)
Nutritional Sciences
shazini@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8354
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Muhamad Hafiz Abd Rahim (Dr.)
Food Biotechnology
muhdhafiz@upm.edu.my
Tel ; 03-8946 8373
Fax : 03-8942 3552
  Mohd Sabri Pak Dek (Dr.)
Postharvest Biochemistry
mhdsabri@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8342
Fax : 03-8942 3552
  Nuzul Noorahya Jambari (Dr.)
Food Allergy
noorahya@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8256
Fax : 03-8942 3552
   

Nik Iskandar Putra Samsudin (Dr.)
Food Mycology
nikiskandar@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8259
Fax : 03-8942 3552

  Hanan Hasan (Dr.)
Food Biotechnology; Metabolic Engineering
mhanan@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8391
Fax : 03-8942 3552
 
ADJUNCT LECTURER

Suhaila Emma Merican (Mrs.)
suhailamerican@gmail.com
Tel :
Fax : 03-8942 3552

 
TUTOR
Siti Farhiah Abdul Manan (Ms.)
ctfarhiah@upm.edu.my
On study leave
Fax : 03-8942 3552
Nurul Hawa Ahmad (Mrs.)
nurulhawa@upm.edu.my
On study leave
Fax : 03-8942 3552
   

 

 

Updated:: 19/06/2017 [suhaiza]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468367
0389423552
C1498602621