Supporting Staff Directory | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» DEPARTMENT » FOOD SCIENCE » Supporting Staff Directory

Supporting Staff Directory

 Science Officer

Norlinawati Abd. Halim (Mrs.)
Senior Science Officer
Office: Microbiology Laboratory, Level 1, Food 3
Email: norlinawati@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8386

Assistant Science Officer

Zulkefli Nordin (Mr.)
Assistant Science Officer
Office: Microbiology Laboratory, Level 1, Food 3
Email: zn@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382
 
Md. Kamaludin A Bakar (Mr.)
Assistant Science Officer
Office: Biochemistry Laboratory, Level 1, Food 3
Email: din@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
Rosmawati Othman (Mrs.)
Assistant Science Officer
Office: Biochemistry Laboratory, Level 1, Food 3
Email: rosmawati_o@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
Norhafiza Abdul Razak (Mrs.)
Assistant Science Officer
Office: Biochemistry Laboratory, Level 1, Food 3
Email: arfiza@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380

Laboratory Assistant

Nur Fatihah Noor Musa (Ms.)
Laboratory Assistant
Office: Microbiology Laboratory, Level 1, Food 3
Email: nur_fatihah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382
Noratina Mohd Darus (Mrs.)
Senior Laboratory Assistant
Office: Microbiology Laboratory, Level 1, Food 3
Email: noratina@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382
Azman Asmat (Mr.)
Laboratory Assistant
Office: Biochemistry Laboratory, Level 1, Food 3
Email: man_asmat@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380

Administration Assistant  

 
Wan Nur Ain Wan Ali (Mrs.)
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Office: JSM'S General Office, Level 1, Food 1
Email: wannurain@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8375

Operational Assistant  

Zolkifli Johari (Mr.)
Senior Operational Assistant
Office: Biochemistry Laboratory, Level 1, Food 3
Email: zolkifli_j@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380

General Assistant    

Povenasvari Jiwa Ratnam Pillay (Mrs.)
General Assistant
Office: Microbiology Laboratory, Level 1, Food 3
Email: povenasvari@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382

 

 

Updated:: 12/03/2018 [wannurain]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468367
0389423552
C1529430391