Supporting Staff Directory | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» DEPARTMENT » FOOD SCIENCE » SUPPORTING STAFF DIRECTORY

Supporting Staff Directory

Norlinawati Abd. Halim (Mrs.)
Science Officer
norlinawati@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8386
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Zulkefli Nordin (Mr.)
Assistant Science Officer
zn@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8382
Faks : 03-8942 3552

 

Md. Kamaludin A Bakar (Mr.)
Assistant Science Officer
din@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8380
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Rosmawati Othman (Mrs.)
Assistant Science Officer
rosmawati_o@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8380
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Norhafiza Abdul Razak (Mrs.)
Assistant Science Officer
arfiza@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8380
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Nur Fatihah Noor Musa (Ms.)
Lab Assistant
nur_fatihah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8382
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Noratina Mohd Darus (Mrs.)
Lab Assistant
noratina@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8382
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Azman Asmat (Mr.)
Lab Assistant
man_asmat@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8380
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Zolkifli Johari (Mr.)
Office Assistant
zolkifli_j@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8380
Faks : 03-8942 3552

 

Povenasvari Jiwa Ratnam Pillay (Mrs.)
General Staff
povenasvari@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8382
Faks : 03-8942 3552


Updated:: 25/01/2017 [wannurain]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468367
0389423552
C1498602964