Supporting Staff Directory | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» DEPARTMENT » FOOD SCIENCE » Supporting Staff Directory

Supporting Staff Directory

 Science Officer
Norlinawati Abd. Halim (Mrs.)
Senior Science Officer
Office: Microbiology Laboratory, First Floor, Food 3
Email: norlinawati@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8386
Assistant Science Officer
Zulkefli Nordin (Mr.)
Assistant Science Officer
Office: Microbiology Laboratory, First Floor, Food 3
Email: zn@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382
 
Md. Kamaludin A Bakar (Mr.)
Assistant Science Officer
Office: Biochemistry Laboratory, First Floor, Food 3
Email: din@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
Rosmawati Othman (Mrs.)
Assistant Science Officer
Office: Biochemistry Laboratory, First Floor, Food 3
Email: rosmawati_o@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
Norhafiza Abdul Razak (Mrs.)
Assistant Science Officer
Office: Biochemistry Laboratory, First Floor, Food 3
Email: arfiza@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
Siti Khatijah binti Muhamad (Mrs.)
Assistant Science Officer
Office: Biochemistry Laboratory, First Floor, Food 3
Email: s_khatijah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
Laboratory Assistant
Nur Fatihah Noor Musa (Ms.)
Laboratory Assistant
Office: Microbiology Laboratory, First Floor, Food 3
Email: nur_fatihah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382
Noratina Mohd Darus (Mrs.)
Senior Laboratory Assistant
Office: Microbiology Laboratory, First Floor, Food 3
Email: noratina@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382
Administration Assistant  
Wan Nur Ain Wan Ali (Mrs.)
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
Office: 107, First Floor, Food 1 (Food Science Department)
Tel: +603-8946 8375
Operational Assistant  
Zolkifli Johari (Mr.)
Senior Operational Assistant
Office: Biochemistry Laboratory, First Floor, Food 3
Email: zolkifli_j@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
General Assistant    
Office: Microbiology Laboratory, First Floor, Food 3
Email: povenasvari@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382

 

 

Updated:: 13/11/2018 [wannurain]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468367
0389423552
C1542328945