Supporting Staff Directory | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» DEPARTMENT » FOOD SCIENCE » Supporting Staff Directory

Supporting Staff Directory

Norlinawati Abd. Halim (Mrs.)
Science Officer
norlinawati@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8386
Zulkefli Nordin (Mr.)
Assistant Science Officer
zn@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382
 
Md. Kamaludin A Bakar (Mr.)
Assistant Science Officer
din@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
Rosmawati Othman (Mrs.)
Assistant Science Officer
rosmawati_o@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
Norhafiza Abdul Razak (Mrs.)
Assistant Science Officer
arfiza@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
Nur Fatihah Noor Musa (Ms.)
Lab Assistant
nur_fatihah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382
Noratina Mohd Darus (Mrs.)
Lab Assistant
noratina@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382
Azman Asmat (Mr.)
Lab Assistant
man_asmat@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
Zolkifli Johari (Mr.)
Office Assistant
zolkifli_j@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8380
 
Povenasvari Jiwa Ratnam Pillay (Mrs.)
General Staff
povenasvari@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-8946 8382

 

 

Updated:: 07/07/2017 [wannurain]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468367
0389423552
C1503052286