Academic Staff Directories | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» DEPARTMENT » FOOD SERVICE AND MANAGEMENT » ACADEMIC STAFF DIRECTORIES

Academic Staff Directories

Assoc.Prof Dr. Mohhidin Othman

B.Sc (USA), M.Sc (USA), PhD (U.K)

03-89468353
Area of interest:Hospitality and Food Service
mohhidin@upm.edu.my
ORCID:orcid.org/0000-0003-0812-7527

Assoc.Prof Dr. Muhammad Shahrim Abdul Karim

B.Sc (New York), MBA (UiTM), PhD (U.S)

03-89468409
Area of interest:Culinary Management, Food Tourism, Heritage Food, Hospitality and Food Service Management
shahrim@upm.edu.my

ORCID:orcid.org/0000-0001-8244-7313

Assoc. Prof Dr. Nor Ainy Mahyudin

0389468378
Area of interest:Food Safety and Quality
norainy@upm.edu.my

ORCID:

Dr. Hazrina Ghazali

B.Sc (UiTM), M.Sc (Switzealand), PhD (New Zealand)

03-89468518
Area of interest:Hospitality/Food Service (Human Resource Management)
hazrina@upm.edu.my

ORCID:

Dr. Wan Melissa Wan Hassan

B.A (New Zealand), M.B.S (New Zealand), PhD (New Zealand)

03-89471450
Area of interest:Halal Food Management and Marketing & Food Tourism
melissa@upm.edu.my
ORCID:

Dr. Ainul Zakiah Abu Bakar

B.Sc (UPM), MBA (UPM), PhD (U.S)

03-89468253
Area of interest:Hospitality and Food Service Management
ainulz@upm.edu.my
ORCID:

Dr. Ungku Fatimah Ungku Zainal Abidin

B.Sc (UKM), M.Sc (UPM), PhD (U.S)

03-89468450
Area of interest:Food Safety Management and Food Service Management
ungkufatimah@upm.edu.my
ORCID:

Dr. Ahmad Fareed Ismail

B.Sc (UPM), M.Sc (UPM), PhD (Australia)

03-89468258
Area of interest:e-Business/Commerce in Hospitality
ahamadfareed@upm.edu.my
ORCID:

Dr. Chua Bee Lia

B.Sc (UPM), M.SC (UPM), PhD (Texas)

03-89468419
Area of interest:Consumer Behaviour and Marketing in Hospitality and Tourism
chuabeelia@upm.edu.my
Tel :  03-8946 8419
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Dr. Siti Fatimah Mohamad

03-89468493
Area of interest:Human Resource & Marketing (Branding) in Hospitality
s_fatimah@upm.edu.my
ORCID:

Dr. Noor Azira Abd Mutalib

03-89468358
Area of interest:Food Microbiology/Hygiene & Sanitation
n_azira@upm.edu.my
ORCID:

Dr. Farah Adibah Che Ishak 

03-89468495

Area of interest:Restaurant Management, Hospitality & Foodservice Management
farahadibah@upm.edu.my
ORCID:

TUTOR
Nurul Ashikin Ismail (Mrs.)
nurulashikin@upm.edu.my
On study leave
Tel :
Fax : 03-8942 3552
Nurul Hanisah Juhari (Mrs.)
n_hanisah@upm.edu.my
On study leave
Tel :
Fax : 03-8942 3552

 

 

Updated:: 21/06/2017 [suhaiza]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468367
0389423552
C1498256204