Academic Staff Directories | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» DEPARTMENT » FOOD TECHNOLOGY » ACADEMIC STAFF DIRECTORIES

Academic Staff Directories

Mohd Yazid Manap (Profesor Dato' Dr.)
Dairy Technology and Probiotic
myazid@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8402 / 8947 1952
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Russly Abdul Rahman (Profesor Dr.)
Food Engineering and Packaging
russly@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8408
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Jamilah Bakar (Profesor Dr.)
Food Technology and Aquatic Food Technology
jamilah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8396
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Tan Chin Ping (Profesor Dr.)
Food Processing, Fats and Oil Chemistry and Technology
tancp@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8418
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Badlishah Sham Baharin (Assoc. Prof.)
Food Engineering and Bioprocess Engineering
badli@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8389
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Lasekan Olusegun (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Food Technology (Food Processing & Flavour)
lasekan@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8535
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Roselina Karim (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Food Processing and Carbohydrate Technology
rosaz@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8372
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Seyed Hamed Mirhosseini (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Food Technology and Processing
hamedmi@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8390
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Noranizan Mohd Adzahan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Food Processing and Nonthermal Technology
noraadzahan@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8392
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Anis Shobirin Meor Hussin (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Food Technology and Food Biotechnology
shobirin@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8347
Faks : 03-8948 5970
Chong Gun Hean (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Supercritical Fluids Engineering; Food Engineering
gunhean@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8414
Faks : 03-8948 5970
Norhayati Hussain (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Cocoa and Chocolate Processing; Food Processing
aryatihussain@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8536
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Rabiha Sulaiman (Dr.)
Food Engineering
rabiha@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8520
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Nur Hanani Zainal Abidin (Dr.)
Food Packing
hanani@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8260
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Radhiah Shukri (Dr.)
Cereal Technology
radhiah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8257
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Nor Afizah Mustapha (Dr.)
Food Processing; Carbohidrat Technology; Food Rheology
nor_afizah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8255
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Ismail Fitry Mohammad Rashedi (Dr.)
Food Processing and Protein Technology; Meat Technology
ismailfitry@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8412
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Sarina Abdul Halim Lim (Dr.)
Food Quality Management
sarinalim@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8376
Faks : 03-8948 5970

 

 

Norhidayah Suleiman (Dr.)
Supercritical Fluid
su_hidayah@upm.edu.my 
Tel : 03-8946 8406
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Masni Mat Yusoff (Dr.)
Processing and Technology of Fats and Oils
masniyusoff@upm.edu.my 
Tel : 03-8946 8252
Faks : 03-8948 5970

TUTOR
Ezzat Mohamad Azman (Mrs.)
ezzat@upm.edu.my
On study leave
Tel :
Faks : 03-8948 5970
Noor Liyana Yusof (Ms.)
noorliyana@upm.edu.my
On study leave
Tel :
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Rozzamri Ashari (Mr.)
rozzamri@upm.edu.my
On study leave
Tel :
Faks : 03-8948 5970

Noor Hadzuin Nik Hadzir (Mrs.)
hadzuin@upm.edu.my
On study leave
Tel :
Faks : 03-8948 5970

 

 

Updated:: 17/05/2017 [ahmadfareed]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468367
0389423552
C1498602672