General Dean Office | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» ABOUT US » DEAN'S OFFICE » General Dean Office

General Dean Office

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE 
Assistant Registrar 
  Rozi Tamin (Mrs.)
Head Assistant Registrar
t_rozi@upm.edu.my 
Tel : 03-9769 8370
Executive Officer 3
Tel : 03-9769 8379
Administrative Officer Assistant 
  Siti Fahana Mohd Ali Napiah (Ms.)
Administrative Officer Assistant
sitifahana@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 8366
Administrative Assistant 
Norlaili Ismail (Mrs.)
Administrative Assistant
norlaili@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4575
Muhamad Hilmi Al-Hijri Md Lazim (Mr.)
Administrative Assistant
hiilmi@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4576
Office Assistant 
Raheny Raheny Samian (Mr.)
Office Assistant
raheny@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4579
Office Driver
Rohaizat Zulkaply (Mr.)
Driver
rohaizatz@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4580
Shafarin Redzuan (Mr.)
Driver
rin_redzuan@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4581
Technical and Maintenance
Fizreena Umanan (Ms.)
Engineer (Chemical)
fizreena@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 1352
Mohamad Nur Faizal Hamdan (Mr.)
Assistant Engineer
mnurfaizal@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8397
Zulhasyimi Abdul Rasit (Mr.)
Chargeman
zulhasyimi@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 1353

 

 

 

Updated:: 07/04/2022 [syaira]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 9769 8367
Tiada
CVGaBAZ~