Supporting Staff Directory | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» DEPARTMENT » FOOD TECHNOLOGY » Supporting Staff Directory

Supporting Staff Directory

 Mohamed Kidin (Mr.)
 Science Officer

 Email: macceedean@upm.edu.my                                       Office: G18, Ground Floor, Food 3
 Tel   : 03-9769 8403
 Fax  : -

 

 Normala Abu Bakar (Mrs.)
 Science Officer                                    

 Office: New Pilot Plant Laboratory, Food 8
 Tel   :  -
 Fax  : -

 Marzum bin Zainawi (Mr.)
 Executive officer 3

 Email: marzum@upm.edu.my
 Office: New Pilot Plant Laboratory, Food 8
 Tel   :  -
 Fax  : -

 

 Mohd Sawal Taib (Mr.)
 Senior Assistant Science Officer

 Email: sawal@upm.edu.my                                                 Office: Food Engineering Laboratory, Ground Floor, Food 3
 Tel   : 03-9769 8398
 Fax : -

 Asmawati Mantali (Mrs.)
 Assistant Science Officer 

 Email: asmawati_m@upm.edu.my                                       Office: Food Physical Porperties Laboratory, 1st Floor, Food     Tel   : 03-9769 8401
 Fax  : -

 Ahmad Safwan Setaffa (Mr.) 
 Assistant Science Officer

 Email: a_safwan@upm.edu.my                                           Office: Food Processing Laboratory, Ground Floor, Food 3
 Tel   : 03-9769 8401
 Fax  : -

 Siti Nazihah binti Hairul Zaman (Mrs.)
 Assistant Science Officer

 Email: sitinazihah@upm.edu.my
 Office: Pilot Plant Laboratory, Food 7
 Tel  : 03-9769 8415 
 Fax : -

 Abdul Hadi Mat Amin (Mr.)
 Assistant Science Officer

 Email: abdulhadima@upm.edu.my 
 Office: Food Processing Laboratory, Ground Floor, Food 3
 Tel  : 03-9769 8401
 Fax : -

 Syafiq Rabbani bin Mohd Hashim (Mr.)
 Assistant Engineer

 Email: syafiq.rabbani@upm.edu.my
 Office: Pilot Plant Laboratory, Food 7
 Tel  : 03-9769 8415 
 Fax : -

 Assistant Science Officer
 
 Office: Food Engineering Laboratory, Ground Floor, Food 3
 Tel  : 03-9769 8415 
 Fax : -

 Muhammad Syafiq bin Nasrul (En.)
 Assistant Science Officer


 Email: syafiq_nasrul@upm.edu.my
 Office: New Pilot Plant Laboratory, Food 8
 Tel   :  -
 Fax  : -

 Zurainy Mohd Shariff (Mrs.)
 Administrative Assistant

 Email: zurainy@upm.edu.my                                           Office: 047, Ground Floor, Food 1
 Tel   : 03-9769 8355 
 Fax  : -

 
 Fatimah Mokhtar (Mrs.)
 General Assistant
 Office: Food Engineering Laboratory, Ground Floor, Food 3
 Tel  : 03-9769 8398 
 Fax : -

 

 

Updated:: 06/04/2022 [syaira]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 9769 8367
Tiada
CVGaBA6~