Staff | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» ADMINISTRATION » GENERAL DEAN'S OFFICE » Staff

Staff

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE 
Assistant Registrar 
Image result for dahlan ismail abu bakar Dahlan Ismail Abu Bakar (Mr.)
Assistant Registrar
d_ismail@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 8370
Administrative Officer Assistant 
Norishah Md Saad (Mrs.)
Administrative Officer Assistant
norishah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 8366
Administrative Assistant 
Norlaili Ismail (Mrs.)
Administrative Assistant
norlaili@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4575
Muhamad Hilmi Al-Hijri Md Lazim (Mr.)
Administrative Assistant
hiilmi@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4576
Siti Nur Nazerah Hj. Harith (Mrs.)
Administrative Assistant
ctnurnazerah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 8370
Office Assistant 
Noor Mohamad Zin Mohd Naim (Mr.)
Senior Office Assistant
nmzn@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4577
Zainal Markom (Mr.)
Senior Office Assistant
zm@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4578
Raheny Raheny Samian (Mr.)
Office Assistant
raheny@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4579
Office Driver
Rohaizat Zulkaply (Mr.)
Driver
rohaizatz@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4580
Shafarin Redzuan (Mr.)
Driver
rin_redzuan@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4581
Technical and Maintenance
Fizreena Umanan (Ms.)
Engineer (Chemical)
fizreena@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 1352
Mohamad Nur Faizal Hamdan (Mr.)
Assistant Engineer
mnurfaizal@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8397
Zulhasyimi Abdul Rasit (Mr.)
Chargeman
zulhasyimi@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 1353

 

 

Updated:: 09/04/2019 [shuhada_md]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 9769 8367
Tiada
C1560648788