Staff | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» ADMINISTRATION » GENERAL DEAN'S OFFICE » STAFF

Staff

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Zainaf Bt Udin (Mrs.)
Head Assistant Registrar
zainaf@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8370
Fax : 03-8942 3552

Norishah Md Saad (Mrs.)
Administrative Officer Assistant
norishah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8366
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Norlaili Ismail (Mrs.)
Administrative Assistant
norlaili@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8366
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Nur Izyan Abd Aziz (Mrs.)
Administrative Assistant
nurizyan@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8370
Faks : 03-8942 3552
  Siti Nur Nazerah Hj. Harith (Mrs.)
Administrative Assistant
ctnurnazerah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8379
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Muhamad Hilmi Al-Hijri Md Lazim (Mr.)
Administrative Assistant
hiilmi@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8366
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Noor Mohamad Zin Mohd Naim (Mr.)
Senior Office Assistant
nmzn@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8366
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Zainal Markom (Mr.)
Senior Office Assistant
zm@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8356
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Rohaizat Zulkaply (Mr.)
Driver
rohaizatz@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8379
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Shafarin Redzuan (Mr.)
Driver
rin_redzuan@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8379
Faks : 03-8942 3552
TECHNICAL & MAINTENANCE
Fizreena Umanan (Ms.)
Engineer (Chemical)
fizreena@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8947 1352
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Rusli Md Salleh (Mr.)
Senior Technician (Electrical)
ruslims@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8397
Faks : 03-8942 3552

Zulhasyimi Abdul Rasit (Mr.)
Chargeman
zulhasyimi@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8947 1353
Faks : 03-8942 3552

 

 

Updated:: 07/06/2017 [shuhada_md]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468367
0389423552
C1498602642