Staff | FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
» ADMINISTRATION » GENERAL DEAN'S OFFICE » Staff

Staff

DEAN'S OFFICE
Head 
BSc. (UPM), MSc. (UPM), Ph.D (IIUM)

Area of Interest
Main field: Food Processing, Sub-field(s): Food Biotechnology
Office: 009, First Floor, Food 1 (Dean’s Office)
Tel: 03-9769 8385
Secretary 
   Nurdiana Abas (Mrs.)
iana@upm.edu.my 
Tel : 03 - 9769 8367
  ADMINISTRATION OFFICE 
Head Assistant Registrar
Rozi Tamin (Pn.)
Head Assistant Registrar
Email : t_rozi@upm.edu.my
Tel: 03-9769 8370
Excetive Officer 3
Executive Officer 3
Tel : 03-9769 8379
Administrative Officer Assistant 
  Siti Fahana Mohd Ali Napiah (Ms.)
Administrative Officer Assistant
sitifahana@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 8366
Administrative Assistant 
Norlaili Ismail (Mrs.)
Administrative Assistant
norlaili@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4575
Muhamad Hilmi Al-Hijri Md Lazim (Mr.)
Administrative Assistant
hiilmi@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4576
Office Assistant 
Raheny Raheny Samian (Mr.)
Office Assistant
raheny@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4579

Muhammad Hamzi Bin Yahya (Mr.)
Office Assistant
m.hamzi@upm.edu.my

Tel : 03-9769 4579

Office Driver
Rohaizat Zulkaply (Mr.)
Driver
rohaizatz@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4580
Shafarin Redzuan (Mr.)
Driver
rin_redzuan@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 4581
Technical And Maintenance Unit   
Fizreena Umanan (Ms.)
Engineer (Chemical)
fizreena@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 1352
Mohamad Nur Faizal Hamdan (Mr.)
Assistant Engineer
mnurfaizal@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8946 8397
Zulhasyimi Abdul Rasit (Mr.)
Chargeman
zulhasyimi@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769 1353

 

 

Updated:: 27/05/2022 [wannurain]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 9769 8367
Tiada
CVGaAAk~